Mission Statement: Dedicated to keeping tolls off 540 in the Triangle area of North Carolina.

What Can I Do?

Please WRITE your NC Senators, House of Representatives and Governor Perdue and tell them, NO Tolls on 540!

  • NC House of Representatives members
    Email Addresses for NC House of Representatives:
    (Cut and paste to your email “To:” field to send them your feedback, No Tolls!)
    Almaa@ncleg.net; Marthaa@ncleg.net; Lucya@ncleg.net; Carya@ncleg.net; Marilyna@ncleg.net; Jeffba@ncleg.net; larryb@ncleg.net; Curtisb@ncleg.net; Danb@ncleg.net; Johnbl@ncleg.net; Aliceb@ncleg.net; Joeb@ncleg.net; Vanb@ncleg.net; Williambr@ncleg.net; Larrybr@ncleg.net; Brub@ncleg.net; Angelab@ncleg.net; Beckyc@ncleg.net; Waltc@ncleg.net; Debbiec@ncleg.net; Georgec@ncleg.net; Lorenec@ncleg.net; Nelsonc@ncleg.net; Lindac@ncleg.net; Triciac@ncleg.net; Jimcr@ncleg.net; Billcu@ncleg.net; Billd@ncleg.net; Leod@ncleg.net; Margaretd@ncleg.net; Jerryd@ncleg.net; Nelsond@ncleg.net; Beverlye@ncleg.net; Bobe@ncleg.net; Billf@ncleg.net; Jeanf@ncleg.net; Susanf@ncleg.net; Dalef@ncleg.net; Phillipf@ncleg.net; Kennethf@ncleg.net; Pryorg@ncleg.net; Mitchg@ncleg.net; Rickg@ncleg.net; Bruceg@ncleg.net; Melanieg@ncleg.net; Robertg@ncleg.net; Jimg@ncleg.net; Joeh@ncleg.net; Philliph@ncleg.net; Larryh@ncleg.net; Jimha@ncleg.net; Tyh@ncleg.net; Priceyh@ncleg.net; Deweyh@ncleg.net; Markh@ncleg.net; Hughh@ncleg.net; bryanh@ncleg.net; Georgeho@ncleg.net; Juliah@ncleg.net; Path@ncleg.net; Verlai@ncleg.net; Maggiej@ncleg.net; Lindajo@ncleg.net; Earlj@ncleg.net; Carolynju@ncleg.net; Carolynj@ncleg.net; Rick@ncleg.net; Joek@ncleg.net; Jhl@ncleg.net; Davidl@ncleg.net; Jimmyl@ncleg.net; Marvinl@ncleg.net; Paull@ncleg.net; Grierm@ncleg.net; Marymc@ncleg.net; Dannym@ncleg.net; Patm@ncleg.net; Williamm@ncleg.net; Marianm@ncleg.net; Mickeym@ncleg.net; Anniem@ncleg.net; Timm@ncleg.net; Wiln@ncleg.net; Billo@ncleg.net; Earlinep@ncleg.net; Louisp@ncleg.net; Garlandp@ncleg.net; Raymondr@ncleg.net; Karenr@ncleg.net; Deborahr@ncleg.net; Ruths@ncleg.net; Drews@ncleg.net; Mitchells@ncleg.net; Tims@ncleg.net; Pauls@ncleg.net; Edgars@ncleg.net; Fredst@ncleg.net; Bonners@ncleg.net; Rons@ncleg.net; Culliet@ncleg.net; Charlest@ncleg.net; Thomt@ncleg.net; Joet@ncleg.net; Russellt@ncleg.net; Aliceu@ncleg.net; Williamw@ncleg.net; Trudiw@ncleg.net; Tracyw@ncleg.net; Edithw@ncleg.net; Rayw@ncleg.net; Jenniferw@ncleg.net; Rogerw@ncleg.net; Lauraw@ncleg.net; Winkiew@ncleg.net; Arthurw@ncleg.net; Larryw@ncleg.net; Michaelw@ncleg.net; Douglasy@ncleg.net
  • NC Senate members
    Emails Addresses for NC Senators:
    (Cut and paste to your email “To:” field to send them your feedback, No Tolls!)
    Janetc@ncleg.net; Nealh@ncleg.net; Vernonm@ncleg.net; Richards@ncleg.net; Charliea@ncleg.net; Austina@ncleg.net; Toma@ncleg.net; Boba@ncleg.net; Marcb@ncleg.net; Dougb@ncleg.net; philbe@ncleg.net; stanb@ncleg.net; Harrisb@ncleg.net; Juliab@ncleg.net; Andrewb@ncleg.net; Harryb@ncleg.net; Peterb@ncleg.net; Danielc@ncleg.net; Walterd@ncleg.net; Charlied@ncleg.net; Katied@ncleg.net; Done@ncleg.net; Tonyf@ncleg.net; Jamesf@ncleg.net; Lindag@ncleg.net; Eddieg@ncleg.net; Steveg@ncleg.net; Malcolmg@ncleg.net; Kayh@ncleg.net; Fletcherh@ncleg.net; Davidh@ncleg.net; Jimja@ncleg.net; Clarkj@ncleg.net; Edwardj@ncleg.net; Johnk@ncleg.net; Elliek@ncleg.net; Floydm@ncleg.net; martinn@ncleg.net; Robertp@ncleg.net; JoeQ@ncleg.net; Tonyr@ncleg.net; Larrys@ncleg.net; Freds@ncleg.net; Johnsn@ncleg.net; Rcsoles@ncleg.net; abs@ncleg.net; Jerryt@ncleg.net; Davidw@ncleg.net

Contact for Governor Bev Perdue (formerly Mike Easley):

  • Governor’s Office

Sign the Petition!

  • Online Petition